CPI Webinar Series 2012 - The Risky Business of Layoffs


Live Webinar 

Date & Time

April 26, 2012
2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm  CDT / 12:00pm MDT / 11:00am PDT


Whether large or small, reductions in force pose a variety of risks to organizations of all sizes. These include the more obvious legal implications to the maybe not so obvious potential negative impact to your corporate brand and reputation in the marketplace and to the engagement of your employees. 

Join us for a complimentary webinar and learn how best-in-class organizations not only effectively mitigate potential risks but move beyond the event to achieve their business goals.  Our expert panel will help you identify potential risks and share ways to:

  • Mitigate the legal and financial pitfalls,
  • Avoid negative impact on the organization’s brand and reputation in the marketplace, and
  • Improve engagement and diminish hostility among displaced and remaining employees.

HRCI ApprovalThis program has been pre-approved by HRCI for 1 hour of general credit.


Career Partners International is pleased to provide this complimentary one hour webinar to our clients and guests around the world. Registration and additional information may be found at www.cpiworld.com/webinars.

Bookmark and Share