John Myers speaks on The Game Changers Radio Show

Location

AM Radio 560-WIND
The segment will also be streamed online at http://www.560wind.com

Date & Time

August 25, 2013
8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT

Description

We hope you will join John Myers, Managing Partner of Kensington International/Career Partners International - Chicago, who will be on The Game Changers Radio Show (AM560-WIND) Playmakers Segment to discuss how selecting the right people in an organization through proper selection techniques is paramount to business success.

 


Bookmark and Share