Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent Webinar

Date & Time

July 12, 2012 
2:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 12:00 PM MDT | 11:00 AM PDT


Today, organizations see top talent leave at an alarming rate, despite the downturn in many economies around the world.  The impact on momentum, revenue, productivity and morale is significant and the best companies are fighting back! 

Are you focused on the reasons people leave? Why not focus on the things that make key talent fight to stay and drive your organization to success!

  • Make it Matter… Are your retention strategies tied to business outcomes?
  • Make it Strategic…Does your approach to retention permeate the entire organization?
  • Make it Personal… Are your employees actively engaged and applying new learning?

Join us for a complimentary webinar on July 12th and hear firsthand from our expert panel how high-performing companies successfully retain top talent and win the war!  Reserve your spot and register now!


To register for this upcoming webinar click here.

Bookmark and Share